If you have questions or wish to discuss regarding any further details, then contact us at cypdopose@gmail.com

Team Members
Neha Trivedi
Manisha Lalit
Poornima S. Iyer
Lata Rani
Abhijeet S. Patil
N. Santhosh Kumar
Guide: Prof. P. V. Bharatam

Special thanks to Mr. Prakash Chandra Rathi whose idea inspired us to develop this tool.