INSTITUTIONAL ANIMALS ETHICS COMMITTEE (IAEC)

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER), S.A.S.Nagar

Registration No. 108/GO/Re/Rc/Bi/Bt/99/CPCSEA

S. No.	Name	Designation in IAEC
1	Prof S S Sharma	Biological Scientist, Chairperson
2	Dr. Ravi Kumar	Veterinarian, Member Secretary
3	Prof G B Jena	Scientist Incharge of Animal House Facility
4	Prof Sanjay Jachak	Scientist from different biological discipline
5	Dr. Sushma Singh	Scientist from different discipline
6	Dr. Bikash Medhi	Main Nominee
7	Dr. Pradeep Goyal	Link Nominee
8	Dr. Gurfateh Singh	Scientist from outside the Institute
9	Dr. Vivek Kumar Dwivedi	Socially Aware Nominee