S.A.S. Nagar

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान (नाईपर), एस.ए.एस. नगर

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER) S.A.S. Nagar

Sector 67, S.A.S. Nagar (Mohali)-160062, Punjab (India).


Recognitions: Fellows of Academia


Fellow of The Indian National Science Academy (FNA), New Delhi, India

Professor A. K. Chakraborti, 2016

Professor C. S. Dey, 2006

Fellow of The Indian Academy of Science (FASc), Bangalore, India

Professor P. V. Bharatam, 2020

Professor A. K. Chakraborti, 2014

Fellow of National Science Academy (FNASc), Allahabad, India

Professor C. S. Dey, 2006

Dr. C. L. Kaul, 2001

Fellow of the Royal Society of Chemistry (FRSC), Cambridge, UK

Professor K. K. Bhutani, 2011

Professor P. V.  Bharatam, 2007

Professor A. K. Chakraborti, 2005

Dr. Ramesh Panchagnula, 2002

J.C. Bose Fellow, DST, New Delhi, India

Professor C. S. Dey, 2008

Professor Sanyog Jain, Fellow of American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS)- 2022.

Professor Shyam S. Sharma, Fellow of Indian Pharmacological Society (FIPS) - IPSCON 2014.

Dr. Ramesh Panchagnula, Fellow of the American College of Clinical Pharmacology 2004.

Dr. C. L. Kaul, Fellow of the Punjab Academy of Sciences 2002.

Dr. C. L. Kaul, Fellow of the Indian Pharmaceutical Association (IPA) 1999.

Page Last Updated / Reviewed on: 03-October-2022


|Archives| About this Site| Terms of Use | Content Review Policy | Hyperlink Policy |Internet Access Policy| Sitemap| Help |

|Copyright@ NIPER S.A.S. Nagar |Feedback: Webmaster |  Disclaimer |